Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone

(231) 256-9827
(877) 256-9727
 
Fax
(231) 256-7705
 
Mail 
7200 E. Duck Lake Rd. Lake Leelanau, MI 49653
 
Email
info@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to newsroom
Alan Campbell - alan@leelanaunews.com
Amy Hubbell - amy@leelanaunews.com
Eric Carlson - eric@leelanaunews.com
Grant McPherson - grant@leelanaunews.com
Jen Murphy - jmurphy@leelanaunews.com
News Releases -info@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to advertising
Debra Campbell - deb@leelanaunews.com
Phil Morman - phil@leelanaunews.com
Hannah Stachnik - adassist@leelanaunews.com
Display ads - ads@leelanaunews.com
Classified ads - classifieds@leelanaunews.com
Legal ads - legals@leelanaunews.com
Obituaries - obituaries@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to circulation: subscriptions@leelanaunews.com
 
By email to printing: Ken Lorincz - ken@leelanaunews.com